Executive Board 2021-2024

Robert Rajewski, '01 BUS, President

Joanna Socha, '15 JRN, Vice President

Tomasz Magda, '90 CC, Vice President 

Kamilla Spark, '96 BUS


Audit Committee

Marek Kwas, PhD, '05 SEAS, Chairman of the Audit Committee

Tomasz Bejm, '12 BUS, Member of the Audit Committee


Advisory Board

Federico Salinas, '95 LAW

Dawid Walendowski, '95 CC; '97 SIPA


Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors' experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Columbia University's usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the
Columbia University Website Cookie Notice.